Share this product

Overview

This stylish White Satin midsleeper looks smart in any boy's bedroom. It can be used on its own or furniture can be added underneath the bed, such as a chest of drawers, pull-out desk or bookcase, to allow bedroom space to be optimsed. The bed can also split down to a standard single bed if required at any time in the future. As part of the Solitaire building system you can convert to a bunk or high sleeper with the addition of a building kit, just call our team for more information.

Included in the Price

* Single Bed 

* Midsleeper kit with ladder

* Wooden Slats

Product Information

* White painted easy clean MDF

* Single bed frame with Midsleeper building kit

*  Wooden slats

* Ladder can be built to the Left or Right

* This bed requires a mattress, size 90 x 200cm. Mattress should not exceed a depth of 15cm

* Matching furniture available in this range

Size

  • Length: 2074mm
  • Width: 1115mm
  • Height: 1131mm

Splits to a single bed, size: H595mm x 1015mm x L2074mm

Assembly

This product is designed for Self Assembly. All products are supplied with clear and user friendly instructions. The fittings box contains all necessary special tools for the assembly. 

Home Assembly is currently available in the following postcodes - WF, CV, HX, OL, ST, L, S, TF, WA, BL, DE, CW, WN, SK, B, CH, M, HD, WV, WS, NG, LS, BD, WR, DY, NN, LE, BB, PR, DN

Delivery

Estimated delivery within 3 - 7 working days (subject to postcode).  Delivery to ground floor room of choice, pre-booked with time slot.

Estimated Home Assembly within 2 - 3 weeks (subject to postcode) is currently available in the following postcodes - WF, CV, HX, OL, ST, L, S, TF, WA, BL, DE, CW, WN, SK, B, CH, M, HD, WV, WS, NG, LS, BD, WR, DY, NN, LE, BB, PR, DN

Solitaire White Midsleeper

Product code: 613-50b

14 reviews from

RRP Price £265.00 -

Now £199.00

– 3 - 7 working days (subject to postcode)

+ £25.00
+ £125.00

Add a Mattress/Protector

Ensure a great night’s sleep with these high quality mattresses designed and made in the UK.

+ £99.00

+ £150.00

Customer Reviews

Read all reviews on

Comment

solid structure although easy to scrape the white covering off if not careful instruction booklet was not very clear at times, and the extension booklet had the wrong page copied into it from the bed booklet

RTG’s reply:

Thank you for leaving a review. Your comments are valuable to us and we will pass your feedback to the manufacturer.  If you wish to discuss any product related issues please do contact Customer Services on support@roomtogrow.co.uk or call 0333 006 3096 and we'd be happy to help.  Best Wishes, RTG
Good

RTG’s reply:

Thank you for rating your Solitaire White Midsleeper. It's great to hear that you rate this so highly.  Best Wishes, RTG.
Easy to order, delivery prompt & given 12+ hours notice of delivery slot. Bed as described, easy to assemble. Looks great.

RTG’s reply:

Service rating : Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for RTG and telling us about your experience. We are delighted you rated our services so highly.  Best Wishes, RTG.


Product : Thank you for leaving a 5-star rating for your Solitaire White Midsleeper.  Best Wishes, RTG
Service rating : Very pleased with the service and bed.Was a little cautious buying a bulky item on line as hassle to return plus concerned re the quality but no worries as all was good.Quite sturdy for a 7yr old,smart.Would not hesitate to order other items in the future.
Product : Ideally two people needed to build but no real problem.

RTG’s reply:

Service rating : Thank you for sharing your experience.  It is always wonderful to hear about our customer's experiences and for letting us know that you recommend our services. We do hope to hear from you again in the future.  Best Wishes, RTG.

Product : Thank for your sharing your fabulous photograph of your very happy boy in his new Solitaire White Midsleeper.  Thanks again for sharing and for rating this product so highly.  Best Wishes, RTG.
Service rating : Very much in contact and punctual
Product : Love the product my wee boy hasn't got out of bed since we bought it!very sturdy cabin bed as felt a lot moved to much. Thank you

RTG’s reply:

Service rating : Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for RTG.  It's always great to receive comments like this.  Best Wishes, RTG.
Product : Thank you for leaving a review for your new Solitaire White Midsleeper and that your son loves his new bed.  It is certainly very sturdy and we know that he'll enjoy his bed for years to come.  Please do tell your family and friends about us.  Best Wishes, RTG.
Service rating :Product arrived well packaged and on time. Easy to order. However be aware that should it not fit in your room ( 2cm too big for our box room) there's a hefty return charge then a check at warehouse so if you've already tried to build it you may not get a full refund. We decided it was cheaper to chop the bed down and use our own brackets.
Product : Flat pack so obviously prepare for confusing instructions and a long build but you'll get there!
Looks nice and sturdy. Good quality. Happy with value for money.

RTG’s reply:

Service rating :Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We were very sorry to hear that your new bed did not fit. As a company we aim to be transparent with the specification/information for each product that we offer, including overall bed dimensions and the returns procedure is detailed within our T&Cs. Best Wishes, RTG.
Product : Thank you for leaving a review for your new Solitaire White Midsleeper. We are really pleased to hear your comments. Thanks again for your feedback. Best Wishes, RTG.
Service rating :We like this bed, really sturdy and for our 3 year old it is perfect. We bought one for him in January but had a terrible time with the delivery company as they refused to communicate with us to arrange a time and date, so it ended up being late, and we did a lot of chasing on the telephone. We liked the bed so ordered another for our daughter(should have known better!). After we chased the delivery again, a serious lack of communication/professionalism from the delivery company again, I cancelled our order and got a refund as I was bored of chasing a delivery. Room to grow is a good company, the bad rating is because if they don't change their delivery company(who don't work weekends!!!) they will get more and more complaints like this. Real shame.
Product : Great product, takes too long to arrive

RTG’s reply:

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and we apologise for the time you had to wait to receive your furniture. We do acknowledge that the delivery team should have kept you up to date and we are taking steps to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. We appreciate your valuable feedback. Best Wishes, RTG.
Service rating :Room to Grow were professional throughout. The delivery company rang to arrange the delivery slot as promised and the delivery went smoothly too.
Product : Very good value for such a sturdy product. Only drawback is how long it took to put together (even for a seasoned flat pack furniture assembler).

RTG’s reply:

Service rating :Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for RTG. We really appreciate hearing about your overall experience with RTG and the delivery team. Best Wishes, RTG.
Product : Thank you for your review of your new Solitaire White Midsleeper. The Solitaire range of furniture is certainly very popular for the reasons you have mentioned. Although it has taken you some time to assemble, it is wonderful to hear that you are delighted with your new bed. Please tell your family and friends about us and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Best Wishes, RTG.
Service rating : Couldn't fault the service. Speedy, reliable and easy.
Product : Fab product for the price. Easy to put together and solid. My son loves it.

RTG’s reply:

It is great to receive your review about your new Solitaire White Midsleeper and that your son loves his new bed. Thank you for your comments about RTG's service - it is always reassuring to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thanks again.
Service rating : Good no problems
Product : Great bed. Very very sturdy thick wood. Heavy bed. Takes a while to put together but great.

RTG’s reply:

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent experience with RTG. Your review is valuable to us and it is great to hear that you are satisfied with all aspects of customer service, delivery and your new Solitaire White Midsleeper. Thanks again.
Very well executed

RTG’s reply:

Thank you for leaving a review for RTG and your Solitaire White Midsleeper, 2+3 Chest and Thuka / Next Generation Pocket Sprung Mattress. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
Service rating : Very helpful, rang as soon as I had ordered to arrange a convenient delivery date. Good website, good prices
Product : Very solid, quite hard to put up, but worth it. My son loves it!
Easy to order, product came quickly and looks brilliant
Service rating : Reliable service, good communication
Product : A lovely bed, but very heavy when assembled!

Show all reviews

Shop by Brand

OBaby Radius by Stompa RTG Life Gami B-bag Stompa Next Generation - Rondo RTG Play Parisot Flexa MadPax Stompa UNO S Snuggle Sac Mode Ollie & Leila Thuka Hit Thuka Trendy Stompa Next Generation - Casa Stompa Uno Stompa Classic Kids Kids Avenue RTG Solitaire Julian Bowen Izziwotnot Babyface Hippychick Fantasy Fields Tidy Books

Get the latest offers & news direct